Home > Uncategorized > Back Again

Back Again

Hey readers.

Sorry for the long absence. I have been focusing on my fiction writing for a while now and, as a result, I sort of forgot this blog even existed. Now that I recall this, I fully intend to write up some new posts (since I have a few Good Shows posts that are long overdue).

I will say that this blog won’t exclusively be about reviewing good TV shows or books any longer. I still intend to do that since, well, I spend a lot of time thinking about old TV shows and reading books that it takes up a large amount of what I talk about. I will also be talking more about writing since I have been taking it very serious as of late and it might be of interest to the tens of readers out there looking at this.

Next post I plan on releasing tonight or early tomorrow concerning Daria since I mentioned I would talk about that a LONG time ago and never did. I do have a lot of things to say about it so that is something to look forward to.

While you wait for that, please enjoy something completely different: a bunch of Corgi puppies.

I hope you enjoyed that. Keep an eye out for the new posts coming up.

  1. KittyCatalyst
    January 19, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    ahhh puppiiieeess
    glad to have ya back! :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

